Argyle Farm Market

264 Glenarm Rd., K0M 2T0, 705-439-3850

Originally known as the Royal Hotel and later as ‘the old Argyle Hotel’, built in 1891 after a fire that destroyed the original wooden structure. This fine old Hotel serviced passengers and crew of the Toronto and Nipissing Railway Line which passed through the property on its way to Coboconk. Now the bakery makes fresh breads, pies, Chelsea buns and other treats.

GPS Coordinates: 44.450080000, -79.018714000